The Popularity Of Fashion Clothes Shows The Tendency Of Human Beings To Copy One Another. Do you agree or disagree?

Fashion has influenced human beings from the ages in one or the other way. It is now in our genes and people always try to be more fashionable and also try to showcase their fashions to others. I am totally agree with the notion that human beings have the tendency to copy other when we talk about the fashion clothes.We live in the society where people are more curious about others than themselves. They always in a habit to copy others, if not, at least try to come close to their living habits that includes what dress they wear or food they eat. But, the tendency to copy other clothes or its designs are more popular nowadays. For instance, when we have the marriage ceremonies, all relatives or family members are more concerned about their dresses. They even hire expensive dress designers to copy the design of the dress of one of their favourite celebrities. We can even see this tendency in joint families where brothers or sisters try to copy other to be more smart. The popularity of the fashion clothes has even increased due digitalisation and the advent of the better ways to express and share ideas such as Facebook, Instagram, SnapChat etc. We can see posts of every age group on it that showcase their fashion and it is a natural tendency of human beings to copy smarter one. They even follow them and seek their advice to be more fashionable and can at least mirror them. We also have seen various websites created that displays new, different or unique dress designs that influenced the mass even more. The clothing industry has seen the greatest boom with the help of internet as people become more aware and advanced in term of technology. In conclusion, the human beings always want to be like others. The technology, internet, smart applications and devices have influence and increased the tendency of human beings to copy other and try to be as fashionable as others.