With the help of internet and television, many people are becoming famous. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Include examples.

In this era of technology and innovation, tools like an internet and a television are becoming more accessible among the vast group of people, which give them an opportunity to be well-known. The discussion of whether this has a positive or a negative effect has been raised as it comes with a potential risk. However, I believe it is more beneficial for country's overall development. To begin with, the salient predominant reason behind my stance is the internet availability throughout the world, which plays a vital role to reach out to a huge number of viewers. Not only this gives people a chance to show their skills, but also provide a tool for their survival. For example, the video clips on social platforms such as YouTube and Tiktok become viral in a second in which people get fame with large amount of money. On the other hand, the chance of misuse of the world wide web is not negligible. Either this is done by stealing someone's content or retrieving their information without consent. Moreover, it works as an entry door in the world of digital crime, which is becoming dangerous in today's society. For instance, the crime shows telecasted on television impact badly on the child's mind. Hence, many are against an easy access of internet. To conclude, The internet and a television both play an important role in everyone's life, who can use their talent with little care and eventually it enhances the growth of the nation in the long run.