Most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. In your opinion. what benefits do these celebrations have for society?

We live in a society that most families and friends are separated. So when in the country has an annual traditional celebration it is a great opportunity for people that bring families to each other and hanging out together and have a nice time. Also, these celebrations are benefiting to prevent traditional culture. Almost more girls and boys wearing traditional costume, visiting oldest families, even in somewhere cooking special foods. These events at these celebrations are so exciting and create lasting memories. Traditional celebrations cause to reinforce values such as identity, faith especially when people are far from the homeland. When someone is far from the homeland cloud showcase values that are important in their culture. The traditional celebrations can help people to showcase the place that belongs to them. They help these people to attract a myriad of people in other countries, even teach and encourage people to do them. Therefore is a way to prevent culture and introduce and transfer the next generations. When all people all over the country holding a celebration with a common style on a specific day and time shows the unity of a community. In conclusion, holding yearly traditional celebrations is beneficial for each of the people, families, and society as a whole. Celebrations have been exciting and create lasting memories in ancient times.