Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extend do you agree?

According to some people, some types of sports, representing indignation, should not be shown on television and removed from international sports tournaments. In my opinion, banning mortal sports is not acceptable way. It is undeniable, injury and random death is always the main part of extreme sports. To illustrate, in the UFC, athletes may accept heavy hit at any time. As a result, the rival may get a trauma leading to death or a lifelong disability. Watching this on live performance may impact negatively impact on impressionable spectators. Hence, such sports are not recommended to the faint-heart people. Thus, if someone is susceptible cruel sporting is not advised. However, in the modern life, there is a large amount of economic benefits in sports. Especially extreme one is the most profitable nowadays. There are several income-generating examples such as broadcasting, team brands, totalizator, selling tickets and special shows