In many countries, the age of the criminal is getting lower. Give the reasons for and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

There is an increase in the rate of juvenile delinquency in the number of countries. This essay will identify some origins leading to this issue and offer possible methods to deal with the trend. First and foremost, this is probably influenced by the lack of attention from family and tutors. No one can deny that many parents now both have to work and busy with their job or business. Therefore, they are not able to direct their children when needed. Another factor is economic pressure. For example, because of joblessness, which might not enough to respond to the essential standard of living conditions today. This causes illegal behaviour such as burglary, shoplifting, robbery... However, there are ways to solve these problems. Firstly, parents and teachers have to warn them about the unforeseen consequences of this problem. Meanwhile, If young people commit a crime, they will incur a stricter punishment. Furthermore, the government also responsible for the cost of living by supporting their financial condition. Specifically, creating jobs for the unemployed or generating funds. To sum up, juvenile delinquency is increasing widely, but there are some available solutions to tackle this problem.