Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work. Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology.

Following the increase in cutting-edge technologies, some sets of people worry that advanced skills might ruin people's lives in a negative way. Conversely, I personally believe that if we use the technologies well, then it will bring various benefits to our lives, and careers. In the first place, from the perspective of the government, technologies will play a pivotal role in society. For example, there are many dangerous or dirty works to maintain the social system, such as cleaning streets or creating nuclear energy. More specifically, these works can be harmful to workers, thus, nobody willing to do. In this regard, if using the technologies, it can save humanity and will replace the threats. Consequently, in a long-term view, those skills will be helpful to social environments. Secondly, it is widely recognised that human jobs naturally have been changed by external environments, including, the industrial revolution. Through the advanced technologies and intelligence, it can make mankind move forward, for instance, people no longer do ordinary and regular works, take an example, copying documents, or arranging files. As a result, humans can spend the saved time in more valuable tasks to make better decisions, eventually, the effectiveness of working will be increasing. Furthermore, citizens can use their days for doing leisure or hobbies, eventually, the quality of life will be rapidly rising. In conclusion, I personally think that advanced technologies will bring divergent merits in individuals' lives and communities in that rising the effectiveness of task and saving human life. Therefore, the population using the skills ethically and positively, hence, mankind will experience the next evolution. Finally, the government should pay attention to the actions of utilizing technologies, and enact strict laws to prevent negative results.