With the help of internet and television, many people are becoming famous. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Include examples.

Everything has a positive and negative side. Technology and the internet are being vastly used and it helps to give a chance to express opinions on certain issues, which is positive. However, many youngsters are obsessed with these applications and do not pay attention to what is more important in their life. There are now various means through which people can become prominent and renowned among the public. These groups of people can share more efficient knowledge, which the public wants to know. For instance, there are many celebrities that share the way they maintain their health, which in my opinion plays a crucial role in the lives of humans. Many well-reputed and famous people are also role-models, as they set an immaculate example by showing the public the way they prioritize their time. As a result more people are motivated to use their time efficiently. Nevertheless, it has also had a negative impact on our society, as many young people try to imitate difficult stunts done by heroes in movies. This, as a result cause heavy injuries, Moreover, many juvenile and youngsters are now spending more time on various social applications in order to know each time what the celebrities do. This causes addiction and unwanted obsession, that disturbs the physical and mental health. In conclusion, as many people are becoming famous and renowned, now we can see all kinds of people and know more about others. But it creates a negative impact among the youth, as they pay less attention to other aspects of life.