it is said that music is important for bringing people togather from different cultures and ages. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, several singing events are arranged in the form of concerts to connect people from all over the world through music. These are considered a common source of entertainment from which people can relate despite distinguishing culture and the generation gap. However, it may argue that either it appears to be tempting for a specific age group, still few people prefer to spend time with other activities to connect with people like studious ones are indulged in book reading rather than attending musical nights. For those, rap is a cause of the noise that leads to mental health issues. Music does not belong to any specific culture or community, therefore when a composer creates a good piece of art, then people from all backgrounds would love to listen to the song without the acknowledgment of any discrimination. For instance, the songs of Taylor swift are popular among every generation. Also, no one cares about which part of the earth a person belongs to when it comes to listening to Taylor’s musical album. Thus, an instrumentalist makes the melody for the whole world and claims that art has no boundary as well as it belongs to everyone. On the other hand, it may perplex how an artist can bring the public together when people have different languages. Besides that, every vocalist has a unique approach, so it is hard to generate tune according to other cultures and languages. Therefore, there can be a lack of understanding of the lyrics that can create a mess and entails exhaustion from a song no matters how much good it is. In conclusion, music plays a significant role in sharing the messages of love and friendship to other communities that can clear the dust in the case of any misconception.