Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the technological era, so many beneficial discoveries have done by the respected scientists. Artificial intelligence is one of the significant parts of it, as well as computer is a part of the technological world. Here is an argument towards the discovery of digital product called computer, few individuals perceive that it is the most significant device throughout the century. I accord with the statement to a large extent for some logics. My position is argued in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all the reasons, the prime one is, life has become very smooth and easy with the help and utilization, because, in all the sectors, usage of computers is the most. For instance, in the field of travelling, every individual can book the tickets online, whether is it railways or buses. To add this, software engineers got a great opportunities by this digital device with various advancement. Additionally, academic institutions have a positive outcome. The reasons behind that are, pedagogues can give the best learning through computers with the help of presentations and videos. Somehow, pedagogy has a huge diversity. Besides this, students as well as other public have become more innovative with the usage of this incredible invention. Over the period of hundred years, from the beginning of computers to the recent times, things have changed completely, the role of computers has become advantageous for each and every individual. A method of living has been totally modified and true in a positive way. To sum up, it can be finally said that, invention of technology as well as artificial intelligence has played a vital role and in the forthcoming years, it will remain same.