These days, some schools do not have enough money to pay for all the programs that they think are necessary for their students. As a result, some schools are considering allowing advertisements in their buildings. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not?

Nowadays, number of schools have inadequate funds to run various add-on courses that are imperative for the overall development of their pupils. Consequently, these schools are looking to encourage commercials in their premises, and in my opinion, it is an effective measure to gain an alternative source of income. To commence with, adverts are rife in society and have become an integral part of people's life. Therefore, schools can take advantage through sponsorships offered by various companies, which are in search of new places to put on their advertisements. However, the schools can channelize the money earned to operate different fundamental programs, which are crucial for holistic development of their children. Conversely, the schools would be forced to raise their fees-structures that would put an enormous pressure on the parents, which is not at all recommendable. Furthermore, it is significant that school management should contemplate what sort of adverts they could foster in their campus, for instance, they can place college advertisements that would also assist students where they could apply after completing their school education. In the light of the above factors, the income generated from commercials can be utilised to carry out programs, such as Yoga, meditation and foreign languages. All these require proper amenities encompassing a sufficient space, an instructor or teacher as well as relevant books or other study materials. Hence, the expenses for all these jazz can be covered through pertinent commercials placed on campus walls. To conclude, schools can give permission and place to some specific colleges and other educational institutions to promote their businesses. This will be beneficial not only for smooth running of the school, but also for the students, thus ultimately a win win situation.