It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures. We can learn from books, films and internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are easier to explore the life and culture of another country by using the Internet and reading books. From my personal perspective, however, I believe that travelling will be the best way to obtain knowledge of the life and culture. One of the reasons why visiting other countries can help people learn the life and new traditions. In the other words, visit will have the real experience, which helps them expand their knowledge that are not mentioned in any books or websites. For example, tourists who went to Korea will have chances to wear their traditional clothing – Hanbok and enjoyed Korea cuisine that were changed when integrating into other nations. Moreover, if people opt for travelling, they will able to discover new information that might not be posted on any online links. On the other hands, since people cannot acquire all knowledges which were not written in books. Hence, they will forget a long time later. People are easy to memorize the information by exchanging. This means that travelling makes people communicate to ask others and learn from the community directly will help them to understand and have a long memory. In conclusion, although the Internet and books are convenient for people to access to other cultures and learn the real life, it displays a part of the knowledge that we need. If we want to learn more and have a real experience, we ought to travel and visit other countries