Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your on knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days live becomes much easier and it is commonly believed that there are a number of different options. In my opinion, I agree with this point of view. However, I tend to believe there are many struggles, which might force us in front of these choices. In the terms of the benefits, having many choices in the case of looking for a job, which considered as one of the most benefits for the individuals, helps them to determine their desires and find the optimal labour for themselves. To illustrate that, in the current time, many companies offering a number of different careers, which fit most of the people looking forward to find the professions suit their skills. For instance, last year I have seen the proportion of the applications for jobs in my country which is increasing from approximately forty percent to eighty percent as a real evidence for the diversity of choices in Saudi Arabia. On the other hand, it is often thought that facing several choices might cause the confusing for the person. In other word, it means instated of concentrate on the main goal, which had decided early during our life, we will be looking for new opportunities regarding our qualifications. For example, I have graduated from the English department while I decided to be a teacher, I came across different career related to the administration that made me perplexed later. In the conclusion, while it is often believed that there are different choices and opportunities, which considered as a major trend of development of the countries. Therefore, there are several factors determine these choices.