Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealthy than they have ever been. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What measures can be effective in tackling this problem?

Nowadays, structure, urban communities, metropolitan areas, has significantly changed because of the developing business area. Some people believe that living in the city is currently turning out to be more and more unhealthy. Personally, I will feature a couple of mental causes and recommendations on how to improve this circumstance. At first, a major problem like an unhealthy urban action is predominate made by environmental pollution. One of the most noteworthy drives of environmental pollution is certainly industrialization. Industrial facilities without channel frameworks can discharge harmful gases into the atmosphere and release negative oils into water resources; accordingly, pollutions have become gotten unavoidable. Therefore, the most well-known matter in urban areas is vehicle emanations. While tremendous measures of vehicles are broadly utilized for regular daily life which can cause traffic jam one of the most stressful problem in big cities, with the huge amount of vehicles can create such harmful smoke that emanates from vehicles into the air. Breathing with this emanations is very treacherous. Thus, urban communities have transformed into unhealthier places than at any other time. In any case, so as to carry an answer for the matter of undesirable urban life, it could be a useful plan to channel and control industrial facilities. Governments could be in control to channel plant smokestacks and should ban the release of unsafe fluids into water assets. Attributable to making these goals, genuine, contaminations of the condition can be managed promptly. Moreover, these arrangements could give a sound, clean and safe lifestyle in urban. On the other hand, the problem of vehicle emanation can be solved by suggesting people to go for bike, walk and to use public transportation such as bus, train or subway. By doing this, it can reduce the amount of vehicle so that it will be less of the harmful smoke which emanate from vehicles. To conclude, the affair of urbanization that is unfortunate these days can be settled by two compelling arrangements which are managing ecological issues and encourage people to use public transportation, bike and walk.