Parents of obese children should be punished by making them fat. Do agree or disagree ?

Overweight sons or daughters, the parents will be penalized by making them fat. I disagree with the statement because it is not some children can be caused by genetics and it is not the intension of the mother or father On one hand, children put on extra weight related to inheritance. Especially, when the children eat more and unhealthy food. For instance, while playing video games they are fun of eating junk food As this is one of the contributing in which factor the children become overweight. No matter how the parents control the intake of their offspring when it comes to genetic issues it is hard to be However, there are ways to avoid becoming obese, parents will monitor strictly, and consistently the diet of their son or daughter.They should provide proper information, and educate the children the food that they will eat and mostly let them aware that due to heredity they are prone to become obese. On the other hand, it is not intentionally meant for a mother or father that his son or daughter will gain more weight. Since, no parents would like the children will supper any health issues. It is one way of showing their love for them, by giving food as they think that providing the kind of food will make the children happy and feels that they are important. For instance, food more on sweets and lots of fats can lead them to obesity. In conclusion, parents would not be punished when the children become overweight as it is some genetic related issues and as showing their love by giving more than the required meal of the children.