These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems.

Recently, the working citizens of the nation prefer to replace the less non-operating products than repairing them. This conspicuous trend has seen a colossal upsurge lately. This essay intends to elucidate the causes of such behaviour and its associated problems in the upcoming paragraphs.  It is irrefutable that the major population of the country is generating sufficient revenue, so they feel living a luxurious life is their birthright. Consequently, they do not bother to spend money buying new products and dispose of the old ones. For instance, parents buy multiple plastic toys for their kids and throw them away once the kids do not play with them. Additionally, there are several cheap stuff available in the market, hence users do not hesitate to replace them instead of rectifying or reusing them. Subsequently, we do not realize that this is quickly depleting the resources of our mother earth.  Single-use society demands more raw material, thereby reducing the available resources for our future generations. Moreover, disposing of non-biodegradable items has ameliorated the issue of land pollution. To illustrate, consumers throw away plastic bags and products like toys which results in landfills. Thus, causing severe health hazards among the population. Finally, this mindset results in unnecessary wastage of hard-earned money.  To conclude, use and throw technique should be replaced by replenishing and reusing the products to the maximum. To preserve the atmosphere, one has to change such erroneous deeds. Also, the present generation should learn the importance of earning income and use it judiciously.