Some people believe it is a good idea for students to work part-time to ensure better opportunities in the future. Others are of the opinion, job during study distracts the individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Is it often argued that student should work part-time while studying. Some people completely agree with this topic, however, other are against it. As long as, each group has his own arguments, what about you? First, do not judge without thinking, because this sensitive issue should be treated well. It is widely accepted that students should work on their free-time to gain money. In other words, some parents cannot afford the educational fees; that is why students should work. As we all know, nowadays life is harder than before; it is not easy to afford a whole family needs. A good illustration of that, in 2017 starving person's percentage increased, and that is because of the new life style a manner of living that reflects the person's values and attitudes lifestyle. Moreover, life need who can face it as Jake hope said. As well as, working a part-time is the best way to help students to become independent. To explain, it is known that poor places teenagers can stand pressure more. On the other hand, a popular believe that students should face on their study more than working, to work a better work after the graduation. In another way, if students work, their studying time will be limited maybe they will not have time to study at all. For instance, rich students are better at school, because they face in studying. Furthermore, they will not be able to have friend normally and they will not have time for going out. For more explanation, their life will be for studying and working only there will be no free-time. This illustrated by Dr.Amanda report, she reported that teenagers should have at least 3 free-time hours a day to avoid depression. To sum up, work is important, but for adults. I strongly disagree with students, part-time work, because they deserve to live the moment and concentrate on their school.