In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerns about the use of animals’ derivative is a subject of discussion among many civilians. However, people say it is not essential to practice such a thing. Firstly, I believe that the technology has become extremely advanced and because of this the use of animals to manufacture products such as, clothing, remedy and food are not as needed as it was in the past. For instance, many products nowadays specially food there are minor difference in how the it tastes and in most of the situations it is challenging notice which one is tastier. Moreover, there are some notable differences among natural and lobby made clothing, but the impact that it causes to the wildlife is immense, thus, exchanging to the new accessories would mitigate the impact made to our precious creatures. In addition to that, several important races are being extinct from our planet and this could affect the environment. Monkeys and birds have a crucial paper to spread seeds to further lands and this is crucial to keep a balanced biodiversity. Secondly, changing old habits to preserve our planet is not always recognised by many people. This might be because they are used to the old standard of doing things. However, the government could reinforce people’s views about how grievous it is to remain with old habits. For example, by making social events such as lectures to show what it is going on when we use animals to take advantage, this, would raise awareness for those who still ignoring how harmful it is to hunt. As a result, our planet would remain balanced and the wildlife would appreciate thanking human beings. Finally, to conclude, I will always support science to improve our lives without harming innocent lives. I do understand that in the past, the technology was inferior than it is nowadays and there were no other alternatives to feed ourselves or to wear clothes, or remain healthy, but the time has changed and many resources are available to aid human needs, hence, lasting no excuses to misdeed actions. Furthermore, this would only be possible if the government takes action; raising and creating events to enhance the conscience of humanity, therefore, renewing humans' perspectives.