Some systems require students to speacialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school? What are the benefits of two education systems and what is better ? You should write at least 250 words.

Almost as many school systems have a rigid curriculum, which has been followed by the majority of the students. It has been common in schools with an emphasis on specific subjects, and its priority when it comes to learning. This type of practice has been conditioned in the students' mind since they started the schooling. I believe that no matter what, an equal attention has to be given to the subjects, before or after 15 ages of yrs. On the one hand, a few schools introduced and emphasized on limited subjects like Math & Science. Students have been moulded in a way that Math and Science are the most important and successful field from the age of 15. For instance, parents, teachers have shown the fruitful and positive inclination, when it comes to future success such as STEM programs like Science, Technology, Engineering, Math all these fields have greater scope with regard to future jobs, higher range of salary, and good position in the company. Gaining an education in one of the fields will lead to a stable and secure life. On the other hand, there are schools, which tried to introduce and proactively gave equal importance to each and every subject, whether it is the STEM or NON- STEM programs like art, music, language, physical education. Some schools which have a holistic approach to consider every pedagogy equal and explain its relevance after school many students tend to take subjects like Art or Music seriously and still have a successful life. For instance, students who have opted for a subject like art can work as a Graphic designer in a multinational company or be a music composer, singer or director. That's why there's no harm in learning different subjects. To conclude, every educational institution has its own way of imparting learning and giving knowledge to the students. However, it is always recommended, not to be partial to any subject as every pedagogy holds its own value, and if they are passionate enough they can have a stable career in the future.