Today the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and suggest solutions.

Undoubtedly, nowadays the way of living style of people living in metropolitan cities has been continuously declining because of increasing stressful life. This essay shall intend to delve the reasons and possible solutions to overcome this issue. On the one hand, there are plenty of possible causes behind this dilemma. Primarily, the stress in the entity of the people is rising continuously either it is personal or professional. People do not know how to enjoy their life. For instance, people either self-employed or they do any job come at home with lots of workload and they have not sufficient time to enjoy with their family. What is more, the second possible cause is financial burden in their life. Everybody wants to get settled in their life and to become wealthy. In this race all becomes a rabbit and forget about the reality of life. These people have only one passion to become well off. As a result, they save all their money as a Meiser and not do any enjoyment. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions to overcome this debatable issue. To begin with, people should give spent some time from their hectic schedule with their family and friends to get enjoy by doing some leisure activities such as watching movies, playing games, travelling et cetera. Moreover, they should realise the true value of life means, why this life is important for everyone. In this way, they will not become the part of the crowd. To Sum up, doubtlessly, people of big cities have been decreasing their quality life for a few decades since they indulged themselves in hectic life with lots of pressure. If they give time to themselves, then definitely they will enjoy a fruitful life.