More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

It can be seen that the number of people who care about their health by adding regular exercise and eating healthy food in their lives. This essay will examine the rationales related to such a trend and encourage others to do the same. There is no doubt that we live in a world that is changing at an increasing pace. Nowadays, there are a number of variables that affect human life, such as technological developments, career-oriented lives, and hectic schedules. Furthermore, despite significant roles of these developments, our health and well-being are directly surrounded by their destructive influences. By way of illustration, they make our lives more convenient, and people can do their jobs from their home without any commuting or given to video game appearance, more individuals have sedentary and inactive lifestyles. So, people as compensation for the consequences of such detrimental incidents have acquired more motivation to eat healthier and be more active. On the other hand, if individuals are more cautious and aware of the importance of these actions, they will have the opportunity to live in a healthier society, which is not only in the advantages of themselves, but it also reduces the burden on health care and medical systems. In addition, people will encourage and motivate more, if the governments and local authorities dedicate more budget on enhancing the number of well-equipped and appropriate gyms and clubs in people's living areas, or provide more organic foods and nutrients with minimizing the artificial food additive ingredients. Besides, the media can also play an instructive/vital role to encourage more people to pursue this constructive trend. To conclude, it seems that more and more people care about their health nowadays, which is profoundly a beneficial development. Besides people's awareness and consciousness, the government and media can foster such attitudes and operations among society's residents.