Living in a country where you have to speak in a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the modern time, some people have to stay far away from their motherland since working purpose or gaining higher education, so that they have to speak the foreign language. While living in the country where you could not speak the mother language could cause inconvenience for a living, I believed that there also some benefits could enhance our life experience. To begin with, why people insisted that emigrate to a foreign country and speak a foreign language could cause serious issue socially and practically is because they might be feeling lonely or isolated. This is because immigrants are not native speakers, and too hard to explain their emotions and feelings properly and naturally. Therefore, they may speak lesser since not many people speak in the same way. As a result, those students or employees from outside countries could not expand have friendship and expand their social circles. For instance, it is embarrassing that when workers make a mistake simply because he or she mislead colleagues by using unfamiliar language. However, I believed that it is beneficial for those individuals who working or studying in foreign countries. Firstly, those people can widen their horizons by visiting native cultural places from those countries. For instance, a foreigner who working in China could have an opportunity to visit The Great Wall where shows strong Chinese culture. Secondly, the experience of living foreign countries could increase chances to gain a high salary job position. Finally, speaking foreign language could become a useful skill so that to make our brain working more effective and productive. Some studies, for example, showed that bilinguals able to received new knowledge faster than monolinguals. In conclusion, for those people who be the immigrants to different countries, I believed that they could overcome these difficulties and have a brighten future with special life experiences.