Overpopulation in urban area has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals can tackle these problems.

Since the level of the population has been mushrooming sharply from few decades, which is one of the biggest problems in the world, especially in build up areas that creates a plenty of troubles. While the major threads are pollution and unemployment, which can be solved by law. These points will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs with suitable examples. One of the major issues is that abuse which is a common hindrance in a big city, because the majority of folks came to municipal for different purposes, including for job, study, shopping and other things and use different types of modes. Along with this, most of the factories are located in developed cities which emit detrimental gasses owing, infection level is increased. To epitomize, Dheli which is most polluted metropolitan in the India because the majority of corruption came from vehicles. What is more, crime is a hindrance because it is difficult for the authority to give employment due to for fulfilling our needs people are starting to commit more illegal activities. Moving towards the solutions which can be lucrative to mitigate the problem. Rules and regulations are made by the government related to abuse. They should not allow to make thous factories in the city which creates deterioration that should be bolted outside of the urban sectors. Public transport should be improved by administration and make new policies related to transport so more and more people use it than easy to control the traffic problems. Furthermore, new opportunities should be opened by cabinet. If more people have jobs than they no need to do crime and live life in a safe society. To conclude, even though abuse and crime, both are serious issues which should be solved by leadership than it can be worthwhile for masses' life.