People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of technology and transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In our present time, every individual has the independence and responsibility to make decisions about work and where they go live with the advancement of technology and transportation. This statement has numerous pros and cons. This essay will discuss both sides and argue the advantages of freedom to this day and the disadvantages. First of all, the progress of technology and transportation can negatively of our daily lives. In other words, many people cannot control their thoughts and actions with the development systems of life. Even though they have the freedom to do what they wish, unfortunately, they spend their time and money on unnecessary things and they use technology with bad intentions that will make them feel guilty. For example, social media has been used as an outlet for people who have been brainwashed to believe that they can do anything they want. As a result of this, they failed and became stupid people. On the positive side, technology and transportation have a big influence on our daily lives and become an integral part of everyday activities. Absolutely, technology makes our lives easier and better and can be accessible to everyone around the world. For instance, many people with progress and advances in technology with there freedom they choose to work and live in another place to live better lives and gain more freedom and happiness. Most majority of people travel to developed countries to gain better jobs with a good salary. Pretty obvious, that with freedom and advances in technology people can have creative and productive skills. In conclusion, the progress of technology and transportation has always led us towards success and a better life but individuals should have more control and be aware of their own needs and priorities. I believe that advantages are more than disadvantages