Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is widely accepted that, nowadays children are more pressurized with not only on academic and social ground but also as a commercial ground. I would like to shed some light on the reasons of this cause and will suggest some measures to cope up with the issue. To commence with, children are loaded with the academic performance. The main cause is competition at the international level. Furthermore, parents have a high demand from the juvenile that they should be good at academic as well as in the co-curriculum activities. For instance, parents want the teenager to score in science, drawing and cricket also. Apart from that, due to degrade in quality of the teaching standard and to be top in competition, demand of tuition have augmented and students have to go to the various kinds of classes after completion of the school hours, which makes the school bags heavier than their weight. Moreover, nowadays children have stressed socially to be a part of the global culture, which defers to a great extent in which their parents live. For an example, adoption of the English language, which parents are not using in their daily life and it leads to confusion and frustration in their mind. In addition, they also face a lot of difficulties on a commercial level to balance their reputation in the educational institutions. To cite an example, a child wants a same or high configuration mobile which his friend is using. There are some measures that can be a medicine for this problem. First of all, parents should make the realistic goals for their child. Secondly, students should have a freedom to choice their career of their interest and also develop recreational skills of their taste. Finally, some international standards should be fixed by the government, which can be fruitful to a great extend to sustain in the combat. Also, the standard of education should be improved up to the certain mark that can curb the necessity of additional tuition. To summarize, pupils of the current generation are pressurized on various ways, to diminish its negative impacts on a child's mind, parents along with the government should take some serious steps, after all they will become the future of the nation after a few years.