Many people think that happiness relies upon the individuals, while others think it is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The happiness is very much vital component of anyone's life. That is, the joy of a person plays a vital role in his wellbeing and his state of mind. However, many people argue that it depends on a particular person, while, other's argue that, the joy of an individual depends on many factors like financial stability, social status and lot more. In my opinion, many factors are responsible for the happiness of a person. To begin with, many humans believe that, their delight connects with the certain individuals in their life. The reason for this is, they give much importance to individuals which are very much near to them and has the great weighted in their life. For instance, consider, a newborn child to a family, in this case, the bliss of the family will be related to the baby health and his well being, if the infant is happy, family will be happy and vice versa. Therefore, for many people contentment is related to the individuals in their life. On the other hand, for many people, pleasure in life, depends on the many factors. These factors can be anything, from having the financial power of the social status, achieving certain goals in the life. For example, Firstly, talking about myself, my goal in life is to migrate to the Canada and settle there, while pursing this goal give me immense pleasure in life, Secondly, I also want to fulfil all the wishes of my parent, which gives me lots of joy. Thus, I can say that, prosperity depends on the different factors for different person. To conclude, In my opinion, euphoria for any individual depends on lots of factors, because life is a complex game, so many things are related to the satisfaction of a person, rather than a few individuals in life.