Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some companies that their workers ought to dress professionally while there are others to firmly believe that it is much more important to focus on the condition of the work instead of the external. This essay will first demonstrate that having a brilliant outlook will improve the first impression from clients, but I convinced that having a good character of work might become an essential element for a company to operate throughout the long terms. First of all, most of the companies will restrict their employees that they have to wear the former clothes for making the whole teams look better and smarter. However, the organisations should not only focus on the appearance more than worker's working efficiency. One company could not expand well, although their workers seem to be clever but not really contributing to the party. A recent study found that most of the companies' interviews did not take too seriously on one's outlook, but emphasis on one's attitude on their tasks. On the other hand, the organisations were not having a fashion show, thus, the companies needed the useful and efficient servants to help them for surviving and to improve the community's reputation as well. It is important to ensure that their servants have the real ability to help community to cope with every complex situation. Hence, there is no correlation between the smart appearance and the hard work. A recent research concluded that those companies which would not easily defeated by the adversities, consisted of good quality workers in it to overcome all the issues. In conclusion, the essay reaffirms that the outlook of one's is quite essential to make a good impression from customers, but it is more emphatic to enhance an organisation by having an advanced quality aspect of workers who have the ability to deal with problems efficiently.