Nowadays more and more people read news on the Internet. Nevertheless, newspapers will remain an important source of news and information for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued, at present the greatest figure of humans follow news on online websites, while some believe that papers will stay as a significant source of details and information for the large part of people. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because; online news is so beneficial and printing lead to serious environmental problems. The main reason why peruse news from the internet is becoming more useful is that, online reports are up to date. The websites have a huge number of reporters and agency in the world and in each time they reported final news and information, due to this regard, men, women and children could find and read the latest news in the whole of the day, while newspapers merely published once every day. For example, during the pandemic of COVID -19, the great number of men and women check the latest news related to the infections and the number of death on the internet. Another reason why old newspapers will be developing into websites is that, traditional publication has widely hazardous for our nature. Countries have to cut trees and jungles as a source of material to prepare papers, therefor increasing deforestation due to this. Whereas pollution currently is the biggest crisis in the world and to deduct it, countries shall be preserved jungles. For instance, according to the article published by BBC, every year, more than 2,000 hectares destroyed by governments to produce paper, while this area can reduce the pollution more than 40%. In conclusion, following and reading news on the internet are so valuable and can preserve the nature at present. In my opinion, it is better to publish bi-weekly newspapers, for people who do not want to forget the traditional papers.