Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that the students of high school should be indulged in free charity services, such as improvement of the surrounding area, mentoring the sports events for youngsters and playing part in charitable tasks. I fully agree with this, as it will not only inculcate a sense of responsibility in them, but will also help to develop a feeling of accomplishment. The young ones of today are the masters of tomorrow. So, if we want to make them a better human being, then it's the responsibility of the elders and the teachers to keep them busy in the unpaid jobs for the humanity. Thereby, creating a responsible behaviour with them and helping them to realise that they have an important role in the community. Secondly, spending time in the locality and that too free of cost will make produce ties between the elders and the siblings, as well as among the masses. Moreover, their relationship with the fellow citizens will also flourish, thus helping in the uplift of the society. For example, the education system of the UK has made the social services compulsory to pass the middle school. Peace and prosperity of a country is dependent on the helping and caring attitude of the inhabitants. Pupils have to be given the tasks for the betterment of the surrounding, in order to make them realise the atrocities of the others. Secondly, by fulfilling these assignments, they will enjoy the pride of achievement. Furthermore, the harmony and the bondage are more strengthened among the classes. For instance, the Germans start the social training of their children from a very young age. To conclude, it's better to solve the issues of poverty, cleanliness and many others by utilising the younger generation. Thus, ensuring the progress by developing a better future generation and resolving the issues as well.