All cars that burn fossil fuels should be replaced by electric cars. Do you agree or disagree?

GREEN HOUSE EFFECT HAS THE BIGGEST IMPACT ON OUR ENVIRONMENT. THEREFORE, SOME PEOPLE ARGUED THAT WE SHOULD ONLY USE THE CAR RUN THROUGH ELECTRICITY RATHER THAN USING INTERNAL COMBUSTION ENGINE POWERED CAR. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THIS VIEW POINT, AS THERE ARE MANY DEMERITS ASSOCIATED WITH THE USE OF PETROLIUM CARS. THIS ESSAY WILL DUSCUSS, FIRSTLY THE BENEFITS OF HYBRID VEHICLES; SECONDLY SHOWS THE SCARCITY OF AVAILABLE FOSSIL FUEL RESOURCES ON THE EARTH, FOLLOWED BY A REASONED CONCLUSION. TO BIGIN WITH, TRANSPORTAION CAN BE UTILIZED WITH THE USE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY SOURCES, SUCH AS, ELECTRICAL AND HYBRID TECHNOLOGIRES. TO PUT IN DIFFERENTLY, ELECTRIC AUTOMOBILES ARE VERY EFFICIENT IN TERMS OF POWER GENERATION COMPARE TO CONVETIONAL DIESEL OPERATED CARS. TO EXEMPLIFY, ONE RESEARCH CONDUCTED BY, THE BILLY MORIER, THE SCIENTIST, IN 1983, IN INDIA, THAT ELECTRIC VEHICLE RUN HIGHER KILOMETERS COMPARE TO PETROLIUM ONES. FURTHORMORE, BATTERY POWERED ENGINES ARE CONSIDERABLY LIGHT IN WEIGHT THUS, IT CAN OPERATE WITH LESS POWER CONSUMPTION. ANOTHER REASON TO SWITCH TO ELECTRIC VEHICLE IS THE LIMITED AMONT OF FOSSIL FUEL AVAILABLE ON THE EARTH. IN OTHER WORDS, IN THE NEAR FUTURE WE WILL NOT HAVE ENOUGH AMOUNT OF PETROL ON THE EARTH FOR POWER GENERATION. FOR INSTANCE, A SURVEY CONDUCTED BY THE MEMORIAL JOURNAL, IN 1996, IN NEPAL, SHOWS THAT AS PER CURRENT USAGE RATE OF FOSSIL FUELS, IT WILL LAST UPTO 4O YEARS. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE NEED TO DISCOVER DIFFERENT SOURCE OF FUEL TO ENERGIZE THE VEHICLES. IN ADDITION, THE USE OF FOSSIL FUELS HAVE DETRIMENTAL EFFECT ON THE ENVIRONMENT, AS IT GENERATES CARBON DIOXIDE AS BIPRODUCT DURING THE PROCESS. IT SHOWS THAT THE ARGUMENT STATED ABOVE IS REALISTIC AND CREADIBLE. TO CONCLUDE, THE IDEA OF USING RENEWABLE POWER SOURCE IN AUTOMOBILES NOT ONLY SUGGESTED, BUT IT WILL BE A NECESSITY IN THE NEAR FUTURE.