It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a sociable issue which is argued that people in all around the world can get the impossibility of help from other nations so that central authorities should put all the concentration on resident in their own countries. From my perspective, I agree with the opinion that national leaders only help people in their kingdom. However, people also need to give the supportion furnishing support and encouragement supporting for other people in other countries. Obviously, the government has to hold the responsibility to their countries that is helping honestly to people in their countries who have a difficult situation because they have the same nationality, they have the same blood which is flowing in their body. There are numerous explanations for this. Firstly, some countries have the inadequate conditions to get the ability to help other nations. They have even acquired more poverties and serious problems than any countries. For example, Africa, which is a large but poor continent, has various poor countries. Dirt and unhealth is usually the feature of them. They have to live in a small slum with a lot of people. They have to drink poisonous water. Therefore, they can't have the possibility to think about someday they help other countries. Secondly, if national officials let the concern and help to their countries, people might change positively it. The country can get the beautiful prosperity in many aspects. On the other hand, governments also should support other kingdoms, whether much or little because this will definitely benefit their countries. Firstly, "when you help other people, you help yourself". For instance, at the moment, in COVID_19 period, we can see that there are a lot of countries is supporting each other by essential things for protecting health like face masks. Hence, the world is reducing the amount of deaths. Secondly, a country can achieve the respectation when they often help other countries. Thus, that country can also advertise the country's image to international friends. In conclusion, government should balance the help between their own countries and other nations. However, people also need to give the supportion furnishing support and encouragement supporting for other people in other countries.