The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However some say that young people can also take the lead of organisations or companies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A plethora of older people have been sitting in higher positions. Anyhow, it is reckoned that a large group of young people should take charge of the higher seats of the organizations. It is agreed to give a chance to the new generation for numerous reasons. Due to technology acquaintance by new people and flourish in the worldwide. This essay will drive my points in further paragraphs. In many countries, it shows that the Higher positions are run by elderly people which has been going on for a long time. Besides this, those people have not given a chance for new children. It is truly unfair for these young students who can run the organization. Although, it is a difficult task they can drive the companies through technology. Technology development has given information to new people which can benefit the departments. Through technology, types of equipment may replace old working patterns. Therefore, it will improve the productivity of the company. Furthermore, young ones also know computer skills and they develop software which can increase the management system. The software programs can run the company's structure and meet the achievable goals. The customer services are also run by young students and give the information to their customers. Hence, they can gather information from clients and improve their services. In addition, youngsters can expand the organization's prospects in a broader way which may impact the world. They can understand new languages, therefore, it is to communicate with foreign nations. Not only they can improve their communication skills but also understand the market world. Consequently, they have to be encouraged to sit on the management level and compete in the world. To conclude, some people believe that older people can serve well on higher levels. But many youngsters claim that this position should be given to new people. In my opinion, the director-level seats should allow new folks because they know the market world which will enhance the efficiency of the company through technology development.