It is sometimes argued that too many students go to university, while others claim that a university education should be a universal right.

Some people I have met in my life believe that everyone who finishes school must go to a place of higher education. I would like to argue about this issue due to the fact that there are a lot of of talented people who don't go to university but spend time on more crucial things to succeed. In this essay, I am about to investigate different opinions on this argument and define my own decision. There are various reasons why I consider going to university not necessary for everyone, but of course, everybody must have this right since there is always perhaps a change of a person's line of life. For instance, if I have been doing art for the whole life and somehow I decided to change my hobby and start a business related to my artworks. I am convinced that i refers to the speaker or writer I must go to university to learn the way of running a business. In my judgment, learning is an interesting aspect of humans' minds. There are no impossible things to learn, and higher education gives us an opportunity to get our knowledge proved by special documents to present them to the campaign you would like to work in. It is always a privilege having a university diploma. But I still consider that if there is a desire of doing anything, you can be a professional by self- education and practicing a lot. Overall, people have different views on university education. Some believe that it is very advantageous if the majority of the students go for higher education after schools. On the other hand, people who review other ways of learning such as self-sustaining one or just a practicing way by entering the workplace aged 18. My own view on this topic is that education is not about getting into high-class university, it is about a desire you possess and the effort you implement to acquire knowledge.