Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Many individuals advocate that happiness cannot be bought with finance. It is hard to define happiness because people relate it with different things, and Denizens can achieve it only when they are satisfied with their work and salary. To embark on, various people relate happiness to diverse things. As happiness is not related to a particular thing, it is difficult to define exactly; some individual finds their happiness in a full option car, while others feel it upon having enough money, and many more find it in the presence of particular personnel. Because of all these reasons, it is difficult to define happiness completely. For instance, research done among five hundred staff of Samsung company showed that they find happiness in a multitude of different things, which makes the researchers difficult to define happiness. Secondly, citizens can get happiness only upon satisfying with their jobs and wages. As people are satisfied with their professions, they remain happy at their workplace and furthermore, they can fulfil all their demands in which they find their happiness with their incomes. So, job satisfaction and sufficient income are the best ways of getting all other things related to happiness to remain happy. For instance, the investigation done on employee of the Kathmandu Model College concluded that their staffs are happy because they are fully satisfied with their work and income. In conclusion, a plethora of human says that it is impossible to buy happiness with money. Happiness could not be defined exactly because people correlated it with diverse things, and humankinds could get happiness only by satisfying with their profession and income.