Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days numerous nations consist international cities with folks around the worldwide. This essay will explain about what authorities could do in order to maintain the peace amid the people. The very prime step is that the system can take is providing the equal facilities and tradition respect. In other words, people find it hard in other countries who respect their religion. Every single individual becomes sensitive when it comes to their culture and equality in the status. Government can apply strict actions against the people who bully others. Moreover, the administration ought have to provide equal benefits to every human being. A recent study shows that in some countries, people are treated on the basis of their races. Therefore, racism should be stopped. Secondly, sports games can lead to a peaceful Country and city. Pupil from different religion and background loves sports game. Even thought girl or boy everyone all around the world participate in these programs. Furthermore, playing the national anthem before the game starts creating a patriotic environment and patriotic feel among folks that help to build the emotional attachment. For instance, playing in teams, people get together and encourage each other and play as a team. Resultant, a great message of unity. Thus, sports play an essential role in spreading the harmony. In conclusion, in this world every city has various people with different values and culture. In order to build unity and prosperity, government can take steps like providing the equal benefits and holding the sports games. Which can consequently help in togetherness.