In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teeangers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless theya re accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

United States of America has some towns where authorities have imposed late night curfew for young teens due to increase towards them. The felony has been increasing exponentially because local order enforcements have failed to curb it. This curfew has been imposed as a safety measure, but also restrict the growth and livelihood of the teenagers which are they are entitled. This essay with discuss about the aspects of restriction authorized by the lawmakers. Firstly, we need to understand “Why” this new rule has been imposed. A new law code passed by the government to safeguard teenagers from a rise in teen related violation. The major breach that was committed by criminals such as abduction, physical and mental abuse, and murder, in a few cases, towards teenagers. The situation is so bad that most of the cases are still open to criminal still at large. The ruling enforcement, when asked, excuse themselves, reasoning provided a lack of manpower and resources to take proper action. Due to this problem, the accusers have become rampant in conducting misconduct. On the other hand, the authorities are not considering the effect of time limit on teenagers. These restrictions have added to the mental trauma of teenagers who not only suffered from these crimes but also from these restriction which is limiting their capacity to function. They have been staying at home which restricted their development. To conclude, I would suggest, though time limit is imposed for safety, but it does not solve the main issue law enforcement. It is the right of every citizen in the country to live safely and freely and it is government’s job to make sure that freedom is provided to all taxpayers.