Education is the single most important factor in the development of a country. To what extent do you agree with the statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often stated that in the development of the country, education does play a vital role in this. I agree generally since this is an effective step for all necessary development needed for the country competitive. Firstly, the factors needed for the development of the country purely depends on education. The main sectors which contribute an economical growth for the country such as IT sectors, Automobile Sectors, and Hospitality. Without having proper knowledge in these sectors, there won't be any considerable development. For instance, Even though most of the countries implement IT business in their place, the US is the one which is the top among all because they have the latest trend based education system which drives them to be on top all the time. Therefore, there will be a considerable difference in the work result if the people with a well - educated background perform the work. Secondly, proper education helps to sustain their citizens. Most of the students prefer to do their post-graduate outside of their country. This means, there won't be any perfect education in their country. After completing their studies, most probably they started to work in that country and contributes their hard-work to another country. For instance, Even though Saudi Arabia has a lot of universities in the field of engineering, students from Saudi Arabia prefer to go outside to do their educational programs. If they have a good education, people will definitely do their studies in their home country and improve their country's growth. Thus, this will develop their country from the profit of the educational system. In conclusion, I believe that education is a prominent role in the development of a country. This is because it is a proper system which makes sectors to be considerable.