Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly going to be replaced by a human in the workforce. Although most jobs can be done by robots, a human-contact is essential in some jobs. This essay will discuss both sides. As we are in a technological world, many jobs can be done by robots. It is most likely the number one choice, and It is preferable by companies to get for its accuracy, quickness, as well as it is cheaper rather than hiring, training an employee. For example, modern country starts to use an automated station in its shops. In summary, artificially intelligent robots are becoming increasingly popular because of its cheapness, and effectiveness. Conversely, human-relations are required in some jobs and it cannot be replaced by robots whatsoever. It is impossible that complex jobs could be done by machine when the human interactions are important. For instance, in the education, physiology, medical filed the human-touch is essential. For this reason, there are particular jobs where a present of human is fundamental.  In conclusion, this essay acknowledges that artificially intelligent robots are preferred in this modern world. Although it cannot be replaced by human in certain jobs.