More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

People never give up the chasing of health since ancient time. It is remarkable to see that lots of individuals are choosing healthy behaviour and balanced diet habit in recent time. This essay will attempt to seek the reason behind this phenomenon and provide the advice for the motivation to ask others to join. To begin with, the reason behind people build up healthy habit is because they could stay away from their doctors, which is the obvious benefit for motivate such lifestyle. What's more, people on diets or keep exercising could gain a perfect body shape, this result could encourage them to confront any difficult tasks confidently. For example, most of leaders from successful companies are in good condition of human body, so that diseases or illness could not prevent them from operating such a big organisation. Hence, it is reasonable that people choose a healthy behaviour. Due to the reasons mentioned above, we could take some actions to stimulate more citizens to have joined to the path toward the health condition from two sides. From the government's side, they should establish more stadiums or sporting facilities in communities for locals' convenience. From business part, restaurants could offer plenty of vegetarian options to attract customers to consume a wild range of cuisines with zero fat. As a result, these actions could lead nations be expanding their life span by cultivating a significant behaviour. In conclusion, pursuing a healthy body is the most important reason for people could put many efforts into the diet and practices. To achieve this goal, governments should create windows for citizens to start movements and restaurants should also provide different options to facilitate the atmosphere of a balanced diet.