At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent times, younger people population is dramatically increased rather than older people's number in some countries. In my opinion, existing so many young people have much more benefits. Especially, in business areas young adults prefer because of their capability. Younger people are healthier than the older people. Healthy bodies and mind can be learned, the faster; therefore, they are effective. Employers who are more capable of are chosen instead of others. Shortage of labour is very big concern for employees as they do not want to waste their money for not working enough ones. For instance, when you go to a job interview, they consider your age, whether you can work effectively or not. That’s why, increasing young people's number has more advantage for countries which are wanting to develop themselves in business areas. Older people cannot work effectively, because, they encounter so many diseases, as a result of this, their energy level is also lower than others. They always need to go to hospital, hence, cannot be at the work at the right time. Also, they prevent young people’s effectiveness. They need them, because, they too old, so as to solve their problems on your own. They need to take care of themselves, which also affect hospitals, because, they always need to be treated. As a result of all these, decreasing old people population good for young people and countries which are wanting to improve themselves. Considering all this, decreasing number of old people is not that bad how people thought, because, they need to help. It affects young people’s level of energy. On the other hand, young people can be more helpful in business areas for their country.