In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, women continue to work shoulder-to-shoulder with men in most countries. I strongly agree with this notion, as employment of both genders not only improves their work-life balance but also contributes to the financial growth of the family. To begin with, in the past, it was believed that men and women were breadwinners and homemakers, respectively. Today, this idea has been replaced with the both genders representatives` in the workforce. Furthermore, females are standing equally with males in almost every field, from education, astronomy, engineering, medicine, to politics, and they have proven that they are just as capable as men. The contribution of females to the workforce helps to reduce the financial burden of the family, and parents will be able to overcome the hectic harmony between work and personal life. Moreover, introducing women to pursue their careers has encouraged a sense of satisfaction and inspiration. For example, parents` awareness of balanced distribution of household responsibilities and domestic chores, as women have many more responsibilities, such as caring family and raising children, alongside their jobs. So, fathers will have more emotional connections with their family members by caring about them, in cases of wives` illness or absence. Furthermore, there is a benefit in encouraging the children to develop teamwork and contribution skills. This helps break down traditional gender stereotypes and encourages a more equal and inclusive mindset in future generations. To sum up, it is logical that both genders have equal rights in terms of occupation in various fields. Employment of males and females will have beneficial effects for the development of the coming generations economically and mentally.