Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that troublesome children must be taught separately. I agree with this viewpoint, since this can negatively impact other students present in the same grade. Additionally, it disrupts the focus of students, who wish to excel, as well as, the teacher teaching, at that given time. Students are poorly affected by the unruly behaviour of their fellow classmates. In fact, they are likely to develop similar characteristics as those, that they are surrounded with. For instance, studies show that, the source of negative traits, in most people, is because of actions taken up, due to peer pressure. As a result, preventing other children from developing such unruly behaviour is crucial. Moreover, often, there are other focused and dedicated students also present, who lose their focus, due to the distractions caused by such illogical actions. Similarly, the teacher becomes frustrated, and fails to develop the student's interest in the subject. For example, once, a troublesome student, in my grade, played loud music in the middle of the lecture, thus, disrupting the entire class, as well as, angering the teacher. As a result, our concentration was broken, and deep understanding of the chapter was not achieved by the students, due to just one irrational incident. To conclude, disruptive pupils are often immature, and do not realise the harm that they cause to those around them. In my view, separate classes must be conducted for these children, so as to not hinder the growth and success of the other pupils present in the same class.