Companies pay salespeople according to how much they sell to customers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages both to salespeople and customers?

A novel method that some firms implement in terms of salesmen's payment is that they will be paid based on the amount of sale they can have with the customers and buyers. From my perspective, the drawbacks of such a trend prevail in its potential merits due to below rationales. It seems that it may be an effective procedure, and it makes more competitiveness among clerk. The more they could sell, the more money they would make. Such an attitude would be neither in the advantage of sales employees nor the customers. First of all, customers may find it inconvenient in which to be advised or bothered, in some cases, by sellers to what is more recommended and what is not. Actually, they prefer to purchase out of freedom, not out of any lateral strain, or annoying and redundant suggests that salesman provide to guarantee their profits instead of customers ' sake. Secondly, it is a possible thing that an unhealthy or destructive comparison and competitiveness will form among employees. By illustration, they may persuade each other's consumers to purchase from them or convey a piece of inappropriate information about their rival colleagues in order to win the game of selling more at any cost. Furthermore, although such an idea will promote job productivity and raise the company's revenue, salespeople alter some robots charged by selling more and more. I meant that other companionship behaviours, such as customers ' rights, welfare, or benefit, place beyond personal incomes. Last but not least, there is no doubt that one of the most crucial factors for applicants in the recruitment process is job security and insurance involvement. If they are paid based on their performance on a daily basis, no acute and sustainable commitment will occur. To conclude, although the opinion of receiving wages and incentive according to the salespeople's sales is profitable for the recruiting firm, I am not convinced that such a trend will assist sellers' benefits as well as costumers' convenience and validity due to what I have mentioned.