Teachers are not as important as they used to be because of the choice of other alternatives for students, such as online teaching. To what extent to do you agree of disagree?

Nowadays, a more education in taking place online rather than going to school or college. Perhaps the mentor's value is decreasing with the time. I think, it even after the technology enhancement I do not think the teacher values would decline owing to the fact that mentors have their experiences and knowledge to share with their students, whilst online tool does not offer those qualities. This essay would discuss the benefits of using digital way to learn and why mentors value would not diminish. On the one hand, online tools provide a comfortable and save more time from a daily life such as commuting time to the school. A person could use this sustain time with by doing other essential chores like helping mothers in their household duties and so on. This could be the major reason why people nowadays prefer to study digitally than the manual classes. For example, as per the UK schools survey, 60% of the students selects to study through online as they find the rest of their time useful for other works. On the other hand, mentors have more concern towards their learners and this quality allows them to connect with their pupils a fully. As a result, pupils would learn industrious things more effortlessly. In the future, they would get the success in life. For instance, a renowned university of the Australia did a study last year, according to their last result, 80% of the pupils indeed require more attention and focus from their professors that is not possible while studying thorough online. In conclusion, I think, it is mandatory to have someone as a guide in a pupil's life for the betterment of their future. Nonetheless, online tools are also useful for one who has difficulty in life, though life, though it allows an individual to live and study based on their comfort and preference.