Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, a tremendous number of people choosing various digital sources to get updated with daily news, but a considerable number of people still prefer print newspaper as a significant news source. In my opinion, I consider that internet, news media can't replace paper bulletin, mainly due to convenience and interesting to read. To begin, these days people are using numerous online sites, such as news sites, social media sites and lots other, to get aware with national and international everyday news. However, paper news circular is considered as a vital news source for the society, predominately because of its reading comforts. In other words, eye stress level is extremely less when people look at the printed sheets of newspaper compared to digital screen to watch. For example, when people spend an immense amount of time on the television, mobile phone, tablet or other electronic devices for the news feed, then it could adversely affect their eyesight. Moreover, a large number of people feel that newspaper is very interesting to read. Therefore, they subscribe or buy a daily newspaper. For instance, the paper bulletin contains several sections of entertainment, like, puzzles, Suduko, word search and lots others. So, it is great fun to solve these puzzles along with reading headlines. In conclusion, digital news feed can't substitute the printed newspaper because of its easiness and pleasure to read.