Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides

The internet is playing an important part in today`s life. It's become as important as food. Half portion of society believes that it brings masses close to each others and others opine opposite. In the upcoming paragraphs we will discuss both views. First and foremost, with the help of world wide web folks can send messages very fast in any part of the earth. There are a number of applications such as Whatsapp, Facebook messengers and so on used not only for texting also for video calls which gives the experience as people talking face to face. For example, one of my friends living in New Zealand we are always doing video calls once in a week it feels like we are meeting each other. In the past only one way of communication available that was write a letter and it takes many days to reach on destination through the post. On the other hands, cyberspace taking apart people from their families Nowadays youngsters are very busy on texting to the ones whom they never met while they are sitting with family but not talking to themselves.They do not pay attention towards them as they are strangers, which takes them away from own family. At any point of life they feel lonely even have many friends on social media. To conclude, every coin has two sides. All in all, it's totally on people how they are using the internet. As it helps to stay connected with outer world easily at the same time taking faraway in the real world.