Some people think that secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as an important life skill.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been believed by many that the professors must guide the students, especially the high school ones, about the management of money, being an important skill for a better life. I fully agree with this, as this will inculcate a sense of responsibility in them. The kids of today will be the masters of tomorrow. So, they have to be groomed in every aspect and trained religiously with special emphasis on the management of accounts, and I also back this idea. Secondary school pupils are mature enough that they have to be taught about the importance of money. Secondly, they have to be told about the methods of saving, judicial spending, and the principles of investing the capital. Moreover, the process of banking, such as the opening of an account, cash deposit, and withdrawal, acquiring loans, and all other processes has to be explained. For instance, the same practice is being done in the UK and the institutes hold formal lesson plans. Thus, to produce a productive population, it's better to guide them all the pros and cons of living. Some people argue that kids should be kept away from monetary affairs. This will keep them dependent on their parents and will help in the family bondage. Secondly, the activities of the young ones can be monitored if their people in general they spendings are through the elders. Furthermore, they will learn the art of spending once they step in their practical life. For instance, this policy is being followed in the Indo-Pak subcontinent. So, the head of the family remains the financial caretaker. To conclude, the mentors must start the training of the youngsters at an appropriate age, so that they can become a better human being. Therefore, the handling of money must be explained and practiced at the grass-root level.