Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying.Some say they should be involved in other activities as well. What extent do yoy agree or disagree!

In a contemporary era where studying has become more frequent and ubiquitous, whether students learning at university fully should devote most of their time to homework and lessons or they should engage in other activities is currently a debatable topic worldwide. This writer concurs with the latter and this essay will explain the validity of this option. Supporters of full-time studying argue that it prepares knowledge more comprehensively. In most countries, degrees are valued as more worthy and act as a key to access to stable, successful jobs and increase their income potential. Henceforth, it is explainable for the trend of university pupils to dedicate more time to learning, drilling and doing research on in-depth, specialised academic topics, and knowledge in order to compete with others for scholarships and degrees. Moreover, part of this trend is attributed to poor universities' preparation for physical training as can be seen in undetectable numbers of equipment for exercise and insufficiency of space to play sports, which leads to the fact that students are leading a sedentary lifestyle, therefore tend to study more. However, this point overlooks the benefits of extra physical training that can be brought to the students, not least freshmen. However, I posit that it is recommended to encourage students to exercise more for the reason that it is the most efficacious way to relieve stress and improve their physical and mental well-being. Scientists have proved that better mind strength and power means better learning productivity, knowledge acquisition and stable mentality without the overuse of technological devices such as mobile phones, computers and so on. Another benefit to discuss is the increase of outdoor contact and communication potential, as it is better to have more friends, and study mates rather than being isolated with homework and lectures. Taking everything into consideration, while heavy studying is essential for further education and chances to future stable jobs, it is more crucial to balance learning and physical exercise. Recognizing the value of this will provide guaranteed benefits for the whole being and opportunities to expand the relationship with other people.