More and more people are becoming serious overweight. Some people think that a solution can be to increase the price of fattening food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People hold different views about weight control. While a number of people believe that the most effective approach is raising the fare of fast meal. I, however, would argue that is is not a definite answer to this issue. On the one hand, there are compelling reasons for those who bear a thought that raising ready-made food fee can mitigate the weight-related problem. This is because the processed food fare has an inversely proportion to the load of consumption of such meal. For instance, many reports indicated that when the fare of fattening meal increases, the load of high-calories meal consumption would alleviate. Therefore, the number of population who contract obesity could be reduced now that It is the fat and cholesterol content in the fast meal which are the root cause of overweight. On the other hand, I believe that exercising regularly to burn the fat is also the viable measure to cope with this problem. Due to the fact that the lack of physical activities which is a part of sedentary lifestyle, is considered as a culprit of overweight. Not to mention that following healthy and balance diet with more the volume of fresh plant-based ingredients which lower the great load of fat and cholesterol in daily meal, can mitigate the number of obese people. For example, studies have found that those who following vegetarian diets are normally in much better well-built body than people prefer the meat-based meal. In conclusion, It seems to me that obesity problem generates from many origins and there are some feasible solutions to deal with it.