The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing? Give solutions to these problems.

In recent times, the urban pace is occurring very fast on a global scale and this also gives rise to several issues that residents, youngsters, in particular, are coping with, embracing the unemployment problem and the lack of accommodation. In my opinion, there are a number of measurements to deal with this phenomenon, that will be given in the following essay.  It is undeniable that the rapid development of metropolises in over the world is considered as the main culprit which causes the rise in the jobless rate and the shortage of housing. Firstly, the workforce plays a vitally important in the growth of any large cities in a nation, therefore citizens, including adolescents from other parts of the country tend to relocate to meet this requirement, especially the well-educated students. However, job chances for lower-skill employees would be decreased in the labour market that is highly competitive. As a result, the number of young people without work could increase, which means they put a heavy burden on the national budget of the government. Secondly, the young population move to the major urban for working or studying purposes is a key contributing factor in the lack of dwells due to the fact that they usually reside with their family members or friends in order to minimize the expenses for living such as mortgages, school fees, and travelling.   Encouraging adolescents to move to the outskirts of cities or satellite towns may the most feasible method to address this case. Not only do these solutions help to make use of existing manpower, but also motivate the progress of nearby regions. In addition, simulating students to choose suitably occupations in order to avoid human resources’ redundancy is also taken into account.  In conclusion, the migrant to surrounding areas of metropolises and job orientation could be viable answers to issues that young locals are facing.