Cashless transaction order of the day most of the time people prefer using plastic cash do you think this is trend will be useful for the society.

Nowadays, with the development of technology, people tend to use cards and plastic cash for their transactions and using paper money is deprecated. In my point of view, it is a positive change in society. This approach prevents the spreading of epidemic diseases caused by touching paper money, makes the tracking of the spent money easier and helps society through taxation. Touching paper and coin money may cause infections. Before plastic money was invented, people used coins and paper cash for their purchases. With each purchase, the money was moved between so many hands and each individual touching it may have pollution or dirt on his or her hand. So, after each purchase, the money became more and more polluted. For instance, consider buying a good from a supermarket with cash. The cashier takes the money from another customer and pays back your change. If that other customer has the flu, there is a chance for you to catch the sickness as well. Therefore, the money going around has negative effects on the association's health. When you buy your necessities with a card, you can keep track of your income more easily. Today, banks have provided many facilities for you to check your money transaction, like sending an SMS of your bank account status or providing mobile applications to check your account situation and the history of your transactions. Hence, you can trace your payments and make sure you did not make any mistakes in them by using plastic cash. Additionally, buying with cards gives an opportunity to governments to collect taxes more easily. They can track each person's wealth and account transaction. So, the calculation of the amount of tax for each individual will be more precisely. Therefore, there will be more fairness in tax collection. Overall, I believe that deprication deprivation of paper money is a positive change in nations. It has benefits like preventing epidemic diseases, tracking your payments and better tax calculation. It is recommended for everyone to stop using paper cash and always consider cards for paying.